Me, my mom and a family friend instead of going to Kuya J went over to French Baker for our snack. Of course, the treat wasn’t mine. Lol! After reviewing the menu, I finally chose the Blue Cheese Burger over Club House Sandwich. I’m quite intrigued with blue cheese as an ingredient of the sandwich instead of cheddar. So here’s what I have to say about this product.

 


Pro(s)
– 1/4 lb juicy and well-seasoned patty
– blue cheese complement’s with the patty
– fresh vegetables included (lettuce, tomato and cucumber)
– crunchy sweet potato chips as add-on
– bun has sesame seeds

Con(s)
– expensive at 200+
– hard and crunchy bun

Personally, I would prefer the soft bun over the hard ones because the moment I bite
on the sandwich, the bun tends to slip down. But then I would assume that the bun’s texture was purely based on European culture. So, it’s not a major problem at all. 🙂

Cheers! 🙂

